Logo CW Bearing

Lager mit Spezialdichtung für axiale Vorspannung
Home News Sitemap FAQ Imprint Data Protection Glossary Terms and Conditions
Double-row ball bearing
Company
Products
Calculations
Services
Downloads
Careers
Contact
Asia
Europe
North America
South America

Germany

Headquarter
CW Bearing GmbH Ι Am Neumarkt 34/36 Ι 22041 Hamburg Ι Germany
T: +49 40 671 080 -0 Ι F: +49 40 671 080 -20 Ι E-Mail: info@cwbearing.de

Customer Service
T: +49 40 671 080 -7090 Ι E-Mail: customerservice.hh@cwbearing.de

Logistic
T: +49 40 671 080 -7092 Ι E-Mail: logistic.hh@cwbearing.de

Warehouse
CW Bearing GmbH Ι Amandus-Stubbe-Str. 14B Ι 22113 Hamburg Ι Germany
T: +49 40 671 080 -193 Mr Mirko Bendschus
OR T: +49 40 671 080 -199 Mr Hans-Jürgen Grams
Acceptance and pick-up times:
Mo-Fr 8:00 a.m.-12:00 a.m. Ι 12:30 p.m.-4:00 p.m


Sales
CW Bearing GmbH Ι Arbachtalstraße 6 Ι 72800 Eningen Ι Germany
Your contact partner: Mr Mark Hummel
T: +49 7121 566 78 -22 Ι F: +49 7121 566 78 -10 Ι m.hummel@cwbearing.de


CW Bearing Europa

Europe

Sales France
Your contact partner: Mr Philippe Juillet
M: +33 6 627 014 44 Ι E-Mail: p.juillet@cwbearing.de

Sales Italy
Your contact partner: Mr Mario Giussani
T: +39 0341 575 121 Ι F: +39 0341 261 347 Ι E-Mail: mario.giussani@cwbearing.it

Sales Poland
Your contact partner: Mrs Olga Kolenda
T: +48 22 391 57 09 Ι E-Mail: o.kolenda@cwbearing.de

Sales Spain
Your contact partner: Mr Armen Astour
T: +34 943 491 939 Ι E-Mail: a.astour@cwbearing.es

Sales Sweden
Your contact partner: Mr Sinh Fu
T: +46 76 834 82 00 Ι E-Mail: S.Fu@cwbearing.se

Sales Czech Republic, Hungary and Slovakia
Your contact partner: Mr Peter Lelkes
T: +42 1903 237 852 Ι E-Mail: p.lelkes@cwbearing.de

CW Bearing Schweden

Co-operation partner Germany

HQW Precision GmbH Ι Wachtelberg 23 Ι 97273 Kürnach Ι Germany
T: +49 9367 984 08 -0 Ι F: +49 9367 984 08 -199
E-Mail: info@hqw.gmbh Ι www.hqw.gmbh

CW Bearing Quick Centre Kürnach

page up
© 2008-2020 Cixing Group Co., Ltd.
All rights reserved.