Logo CW Bearing

Lager mit Spezialdichtung für axiale Vorspannung
Home News Sitemap FAQ Imprint Data Protection Glossary Terms and Conditions
Double-row ball bearing
Company
Products
Calculations
Services
Downloads
Careers
Contact
Asia
Europe
North America
South America

Germany

Headquarter
CW Bearing GmbH Ι Am Neumarkt 34/36 Ι 22041 Hamburg Ι Germany
T: +49 40 671 080 -0 Ι F: +49 40 671 080 -20 Ι E-Mail: info@cwbearing.de

Customer Service
T: +49 40 671 080 -7090 Ι E-Mail: customerservice.hh@cwbearing.de

Logistic
T: +49 40 671 080 -7092 Ι E-Mail: logistic.hh@cwbearing.de

Warehouse
CW Bearing GmbH Ι Amandus-Stubbe-Str. 14B Ι 22113 Hamburg Ι Germany
T: +49 40 671 080 -193 Mr Mirko Bendschus
OR T: +49 40 671 080 -199 Mr Hans-Jürgen Grams
Acceptance and pick-up times:
Mo-Fr 8:00 a.m.-12:00 a.m. Ι 12:30 p.m.-4:00 p.m


Sales
CW Bearing GmbH Ι Arbachtalstraße 6 Ι 72800 Eningen Ι Germany
Your contact partner: Mr Mark Hummel
T: +49 7121 566 78 -22 Ι F: +49 7121 566 78 -10 Ι m.hummel@cwbearing.de


CW Bearing Europa

Europe

Sales France
Your contact partner: Mr Philippe Juillet
M: +33 6 627 014 44 Ι E-Mail: p.juillet@cwbearing.de

Sales Italy/Spain
Your contact partner: Mr Roberto Varisco
T: +39 335 736 4179 Ι E-Mail: r.varisco@cwbearing.de

Sales Poland
Your contact partner: Mr Piotr Cogiel
T: +48 22 391 57 09 Ι E-Mail: p.cogiel@cwbearing.de

Sales Scandinavia
Your contact partner: Mr Rickard Kvist
M: +46 705 486 838 Ι E-Mail: r.kvist@cwbearing.se

Sales Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia, Slovenia, Croatia and Serbia
Your contact partner: Mr Peter Lelkes
T: +42 1903 237 852 Ι E-Mail: p.lelkes@cwbearing.de

CW Bearing Schweden

page up
© 2008-2020 Cixing Group Co., Ltd.
All rights reserved.